Pointless Nonsense

Posted in video games by Bill on July 11, 2017

The new Rocket League competitive season kicked off, so I lost basically a week to that (and I’ve somehow recently gotten a lot better at the game), but now that I hit what I’m pretty sure is my peak ranking, back to bundle/summer sale games I’ve stockpiled. First up is Plague Inc: Evolved which from what I’d seen looked like a fancy version of Pandemic II, the flash game where you spread a virus all over the world except to Madagascar. And that’s basically what it is. Fun enough, but not exactly a deep or rich gaming experience, wouldn’t pay more than a few bucks for it non-bundled. Since it’s currently listed at $15.99 on Steam, I’d avoid the hell out of that until it’s on sale.

Leave a Reply

