Pointless Nonsense

Posted in video games by Bill on June 28, 2017

I heard raves about Hidden Folks, as a video game take of Where’s Waldo?  which I guess I should have been suspicious about because I didn’t think that sounded very fun. Those books were amusing in 4th grade or whatever, but there’s a reason I don’t still go out and buy them. It was on sale and cheap though, so I gave it a try, and it was kinda what I expected. The drawings are impressive, but the sounds are annoying and the animations don’t really bring a lot to the table. I got bored in about 5 minutes.

Leave a Reply

