Pointless Nonsense

Posted in tv by Bill on April 13, 2016

gameofsilenceGame of Silence is some new show that I saw had the not-Donal-Logue guy from Terriers, black Shawn from Rescue Me and Riggins’ brother from FNL and I figured I’d see what it was about. It turns out to be a group of kids in the 80s who got into some trouble and the trauma follows them into adulthood when they start to have to deal with it. I lasted about 20 minutes. It’s just much more of a heavy drama than I’m up for.

Leave a Reply

