Pointless Nonsense

Posted in tv by Bill on November 18, 2015

into-the-badlandsInto the Badlands is AMC’s new supernatural martial arts series, which I only found out at the opening credits was created by the Smallville guys, and that’s not a great sign. I would have passed on the show, since I’m not much of a fight scene fan, but there appeared to be a lot of really attractive women in the trailer.

Unfortunately, they were only shown briefly in the trailer, which I think caused my brain to overestimate their hotness, and though they’re perfectly nice looking, they’re not hot enough for me to watch a show I’m not otherwise excited about.

Leave a Reply

