Pointless Nonsense

Posted in ladies, music, other nerdiness, sports by Bill on May 9, 2012

videoRandom videos:

Holding the door open for people who are really far away is funnier than it has any right to be:

 

There’s something oddly fascinating about The Politics of Competitive Board Gaming Amongst Friends. Especially since I saw it shortly after playing a Game of Thrones board game that had various people quite peeved at one time or another.

 

What would happen if you put your hand into the beam of the large hadron collider:

 

A while back, I posted a video by the same people, but with an Asian woman singing gibberish lyrics, and I think mentioned randomly hating the bass player. If I didn’t, then let me point out that I randomly hate the bass player.

 

I have been watching this gif over and over again:

 

Props to this girl for posting this of herself:

 

In response to that thing where Kate Upton awesomely dances for no reason, some other girls dance for no reason. I approve of all of this:

 

So, other than having a hot girl in a bikini, this video’s kinda boring. But Hot Clicks, an SI thing about sports and jokes and hot girls, kept featuring badly photoshopped pictures of Natalia Velez where her skin looked like a real doll, and people kept begging for more. Which pissed me off. And it pissed me off further when they posted this video, because she’s very hot and doesn’t need photoshopping.

 

And I hate how easy it is to pander to people like me:

Leave a Reply

