Pointless Nonsense

Posted in Soda by Bill on December 6, 2011

Filberts Root Beer is another one that’s quite good. I’m worried that I’ll be so used to these that the next time I have Mug or Barq’s or something it’ll taste like crap.

Welch’s Grape Soda is the first of the ones from the case of random soda I ordered that’s just a national brand. But not one I think I’ve ever had, or at least I don’t think. I don’t have grape soda very often (insert your own racism here). I had an odd sense of nostalgia from this, since it tastes exactly like a grape flavored cough syrup I used to take when I was really young. Anyway, it’s perfectly good, but nothing special.

Leave a Reply

