Pointless Nonsense

Posted in food, ladies, movies, music, sports, wtf by Bill on October 7, 2011

videoRandom videos:

Haven’t done one of these in a while, since New Vegas replay had me thousands of articles behind in RSS feeds (I actually had one feed over 1k all by itself, which I’ve never done before). And for some reason I’m finding a lot of incredibly weird and borderline work-safe things.

I don’t know what this is or why, but I can’t help but think there is a guy out there who’s been waiting his whole life to masturbate to this exact thing. Still, it’s kinda weirdly hot. And mostly SFW.

This is very weird, but entertaining. Borderline SFW:

This is considerably weirder and I don’t understand it at all. Borderline SFW:

This guy’s girlfriend’s sister moves in with them, and hilarity ensues. Borderline SFW:

This melody of non-word lyrics is well done and the girl can really sing and all, but I mostly just want to punch the bass player in the face. No idea why, he’s just so punchable.

This is what it would be like if Hit Girl was a ruthless killer but otherwise regular little kid-like, instead of a foul-mouthed precocious youngster:

Cheerleading is dangerous, but luckily I think this is a harmless fall:

I saw the first one of these, which had nothing in it but a model looking hot, which was nice but not interesting enough to post. This one has two models looking hot, which obviously makes it worth posting.

This is a totally badass looking hybrid of blaxploitation and space epic that I really kinda want to see, but since it looks like it’s a labor of love by people with no money, it’ll probably take years and years.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Krug said, on October 8, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    That first video… I couldn’t stop thinking about how I hoped that shower had a garbage disposal like Kramer installed in that one Seinfeld episode.

    Regarding the sheep… that is a mind opening perspective on the struggles some people have with their respective philia’s.

    And those two Latino models. Both of them gave me a bit of a Jessica Alba vibe. Hotter than modern Alba, but not as hot as 2000-2005 Alba.

  2. josephjeong said, on October 11, 2011 at 2:42 am

    The Nudity Probable video would have much better if the female lead was much hotter. What a shame.


Leave a Reply

