Pointless Nonsense

Posted in tv by Bill on October 3, 2011

China, IL is a new Adult Swim show that for some reason that I don’t recall, I put on my calendar thinking it might be good. It’s not. The crude animation and evil Reagan plot reminded me of Asstaco Productions’ classic World Heroes, but without the awesome music or the knowing of the people who made it. Anyway, this is one of those weird Adult Swim show’s that I think is designed for people who are high, so I won’t be watching.

Leave a Reply

