Pointless Nonsense

Posted in browser game by Bill on September 1, 2011

Kingdom Rush is a tower defense game with some cool elements, but I don’t like that you’re forced to place your towers in specific spots. For whatever reason, I’m not grasping very good strategy in the game and I was barely able to beat it. Maybe because I spent all my points improving the arrow towers, when really it’s the cannon type ones that seem to do the most damage (but do require arrow towers in support).

Leave a Reply

