Pointless Nonsense

Posted in ladies, movies, music, sports, tv by Bill on July 15, 2011

videoRandom videos:

This is one of the best game show videos I’ve ever seen, and I’m kind of astonished I’d never seen it before:

The FNL Tami “y’all” supercut:

Derek Paravicini is a musical savant who can’t even count but can play any song he’s ever heard (even once), and change it to different styles on command (longer video here):

I saw this before a long time ago (no idea if I posted it here or not), but it’s worth seeing again, because… it is.

You kinda forget sometimes what a wrecking machine Mike Tyson used to be:

A different take on Spider-Man (I always write it that way, but I’m never clear if the ‘M’ should be capitalized):

I mentioned Aerogel at some point to someone, here’s some footage of it:

A short film called Plot Device, just in case anyone missed it:

Leave a Reply

