Pointless Nonsense

Posted in ladies, movies, music, other nerdiness, sports by Bill on June 29, 2011

videoRandom videos:

A new Lonely Island thing:

A cymbal crash in super slow motion:

I’ve seen a shitload of cat videos linked to in my time on the internet, but very few good ones. This is one, partially because, though still humane, it is kinda mean to the cat:

A Korean pop video that is not SNSD. There aren’t as many and they’re not as hot IMO, but they have trashier outfits and more suggestive dancing (particularly the “hey, check out my abs” move at 1:17), so I’m ok with it.

Bandage technology has advance farther than I’d have expected. This “Israeli bandage” is quite nifty. Some people seem to think the H bandage is better, but I’d feel more comfortable with the hooks at the end than with the velcro. I don’t know at all why I find this interesting, but I do.

Unembeddable by me here:

Leave a Reply

