Pointless Nonsense

Posted in comics by Bill on May 27, 2011

Despite mocking someone for using tumblr like a couple months ago, I decided to set one up as a place to dump comic book panels that I find interesting. Which probably means the hipsters have already fled tumblr, if I’m now involved. It should just be one panel a day, and the single panels may make no sense out of context. I have it marked NSFW (I’m not sure what that actually does) because it will certainly include profanity, will probably include blood and guts, and may include some risquee content at some point. But yeah, so you can follow that if you want.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. joseph said, on May 27, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    You mocked me for my comic geek then you mocked me for being a hipster. Let’s see what else happens, mwahahaha.

  2. Bill said, on May 27, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    Just as long as I don’t end up Korean.


Leave a Reply

