Pointless Nonsense

Posted in ladies, music, other nerdiness, tv by Bill on April 26, 2011

videoRandom videos:

I am Frank Costanza (except I do understand the hen/chicken distinction):

I haven’t had an Asian pop video in a while, cause google reader stopped recommending them to me, but now they’re back. (there’s another version that’s just the short shorts start to finish):

Cute Japanese girl with a sword (and the end is the best part):

When I saw “gatling slingshot” I was all ready to send this to Charlie, but it’s actually kinda disappointing. It’s still impressive and all, but only 8 shots:

Georgia Tech apparently does ant studies, which might prevent certain people from ever going to work again. But the surface tension effect is awesome:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. geebs said, on April 27, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    That last video is the most horrifying thing I’ve ever seen!


Leave a Reply

